llpngcho>>i_nd_ths : u

Part II of my ep project.  I have always found music the best way to express what one feels.  This is why I have doing mixes forever.  They always (in my mind) truly expressed my true sentiments or emotions.  Wow that sounded Emo……. Enough on to the music😉.

Band of Horses : Is There a Ghost

“I could sleep…”

Sean Lennon : Would I Be the One (Marc Bolan Cover)

“Would I be the one to bring back the tears from your eyes now
Would I be the one to bring back the tears
Would I be the one to bring back

Would I be the one to bring back the tears from your eyes”

Julieta Venegas : Lento (Live)

“Sera mejor q andar corriendo
Levanta el vuelo

Y poco a poco olvidar
El tiempo y su velocidad
Frenar el ritmo, ir muy lento
cada vez mas lento”

Zoé : Vinyl

“Y aunque dijiste que era solo
cosa de una noche
ya no me aguanto
por volverte a tener ”

R.E.M. : Country feedback (live)

“We’ve been through fake-a-breakdown
Self hurt
Plastics, collections
Self help, self pain,
EST, psychics, fuck all”

Nick Drake : Fly

“Please tell me your second name
& Please play me your second game
I’ve fallen so far
for the people you are
I just need your star for a day.”

James Husband : We Can Work It Out (Beatles Cover)

“ Life is very short, and there’s no time
For fussing and fighting, my friend.
I have always thought that it’s a crime,

So I will ask you once again.”

Click here to download compilation

About llapingacho

Ingredients: Potato, Food Starch, Achiote, Onion, Wheat Flour, Cheese, Salt and Oil.
This entry was posted in #FMD and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

