Would?, Rooster, Angry Chair, Them Bones & Other Dark Adventures

While organizing my nerdy past I came across a comical add for Alice In Chains album ‘Dirt’ circa 1993.  Apart from trying to sell the band as the darkest thing you will ever hear the ‘Dirt’ promo was on the back side of a Star Trek comic book.  I have no idea why I find this funny, but I do.

About llapingacho

Ingredients: Potato, Food Starch, Achiote, Onion, Wheat Flour, Cheese, Salt and Oil.
This entry was posted in #CRF and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

