Bebo cerveza, me fumo un porro, tomo anfetas, pero me aburro

l

Being a huge fan of hardcore music & great cover songs it was a no brainer when it came to downloading Narco’s new album!  This Free Album beautifully strings together songs from 7 Notas 7 Colores, Dead Kennedy’s & Prodigy.  It has been a while since I have been so into an album from start to finish.  It also has been a long time since I have wanted to really enjoy this band live.

In a time where indie rock and synthesizer overload it’s refreshing to hear a straight forward in your face band.  What I think attracts me to this album is the randomness of covers that were picked.  Also the moral content of most of these songs takes you to a whole other level of appreciation for this band.  You feel that they live what they preach. Transparency makes music so digestible.

The only thing that makes me sad is that I did not hear about this band (Est. 1996) until now.  What makes me happy is that I get to share this neck breaking LP with you and all my closest friends.  So please download and bootleg this album.  Everybody needs a little musical destruction in their life!

Tu Ley (Prodigy Cover)

Quiero ser Parroco (Eyaculación Post-Mortem Cover)

Demolición (Los Saicos Cover)

Con esos Ojitos/Escupe la Flema (7 Notas 7 Colores/La Puta Opepé Covers)

Pero me aburro (Kaka de Luxe Cover)

Chinga Police (Sodom Cover) con Juan S.A.

Muy Ciego para Follar (Dead Kennedys Cover)

Cruz de Marihuana (Grupo Exterminador Cover)

Cerebros Destruidos (Eskorbuto Cover)

Con un Pitillo en la Boca

#FMD  Narco : Versiones Para No Dormir

About llapingacho

Ingredients: Potato, Food Starch, Achiote, Onion, Wheat Flour, Cheese, Salt and Oil.
This entry was posted in #FMD, #MusicweLove and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

